Clarine’s Weblog


WHERE IS HE?
augustus 17, 2008, 3:35 pm
Filed under: mijn nummers

 

Couplet 1

I come here from the mountainstop,

The valley streams, the see roars.

I ga on quietly, I am unhappy.

And always I sighand ask, Where?

 

Refr.

Where is He?

My Lord Jesus, where is He?

Where did they brought Him?

I want my Lord!

Cause He’s my Savior!

He died for me.

I shout it out, over the mountains,

My Lord Jesus lives!!!!

 

Couplet 2

Jesus died for us on the cross,

He gave His live, to save us.

I go on quietly, I am happy now.

And I should never ask, where?

 

Refr.

Where is He?

My Lord Jesus, where is He?

Where did they brought Him?

I want my Lord!

Cause He’s my Savior!

He died for me.

I shout it out, over the mountains,

My Lord Jesus lives!!!!

 

Couplet 3

Jesus stood up from the grave,

All our sins are forgiven now.

And nobody could believe, that He is,

Standing up and lives again!!!!!!!!

 

Chorus

Jesus is our Savior!

He died for us.

We shout it out, over the mountains,

Our Lord Jesus lives!!!!

 


Geef een reactie so far
Plaats een reactie



Geef een reactie

