Clarine’s Weblog


Everyday
augustus 17, 2008, 3:44 pm
Filed under: mijn nummers

 

Everyday

 

Everyday You call my name.

Everyday You’re waiting for me

You’re going in my heart

You’re going in my soul.

 

I anser the Lord, God Almigthy.

I don’t know what to do without You.

Every way I go

You’re going with me in my heart.

 

When I’m laughin, when I’m crying

In trouble times it’s You I seek.

You’re answer my call.

I will anser Your call

 

When the day has come

I want to go to heaven

To my heavenly Father

To my heavenly home.


Geef een reactie so far
Plaats een reactie



Geef een reactie

